Augmented SmartWatchPro support for Android 7

I have had to do a fair number of changes to properly support Android 7. I am pleased to say that it is now working well. However I had to drop support for Sony Smartwatches (due to library versions).

In addition to Android 7 support, there are many key bug fixes and reduction of “duplicate alerts”.

I am not yet updating the Play Store with the updated version as not many phones support Android 7 currently. If you have purchased Augmented SmartWatch Pro and have updated to Android 7 and using Android Wear smartwatches then email me for an updated apk.

2 thoughts on “Augmented SmartWatchPro support for Android 7

  1. Hi,

    I have bought Augmented Pro for Sony SW2 and I have Moto G Play with Android 7.1.1, can you please suggest how can I integrate them?

Leave a comment